Shane Barnhill releases new record “Country Lovin’ “


Houston Texas based singer Shane Barnhill released his new album – Country Lovin’.
The record was produced, recorded and mixed by Jason Rooks at R/R Studios in Lake Jackson, TX.

The stellar session crew included:
Jason Rooks & Dixie Trahan – harmony vocals
Bobby Terry – electric & acoustic guitars
Tim Crouch – fiddle & mandolin
Jody Cameron – steel guitar
Allen Huff – piano & Hammond B3 organ
Joe DeLeon – drums & percussion
Robert DiBlanco – bass

Track Listing:
1) Rednecks
2) It Don’t Hurt To Ask
3) Pain
4) Country Lovin’
5) Take Away
6) The Note
7) Whiskey Wrote This Song
8) Put A Little Stank On It
9) Creep